Ellen Hook

Managing Director

ellen@wcepartners.com

David Johnson

Executive Director

david@wcepartners.com

Kaline Kennard

Director - North America & Caribbean

kal@wcepartners.com

Kevin N. K.

Director - Africa & Middle East

kevin@wcepartners.com

Bitaniya A. Woldemariam

Director - Dual Citizenship

bitaniya@wcepartners.com

Vodina West

Director - Nigeria

vodina@wcepartners.com

Ify Abraham

Ass. Director

ify@wcepartners.com

Amanda Seyfried

International attaché

amanda@wcepartners.com

Ethan Thomas

International Attaché

ethan@wcepartners.com

Alfred Baker Mgbejume

International Attaché

alfred@wcepartners.com

Donald Simpson

International Attaché

donald@wcepartners.com

Susan Jackson

International Attaché

susan@wcepartners.com

Chika UD Nwanma

Sales Manager

chika@wcepartners.com

Winnie O. Okoh.

Sr. Immigration Consultant

winnie@wcepartners.com

Shalom Ekezie

Sr. Immigration Consultant

shalom@wcepartners.com

Ajogwu Christabel Alli

Sr. Immigration Consultant

christabel@wcepartners.com

Emmanuel A. Tanyi

Sr. Immigration Consultant

emmanuel@wcepartners.com

Etta Patricia Mbi

Real Estate Consultant - Dubai

Yemisi F. Kolawole

Administrative Officer

admin@wcepartners.com